Pokemon Fusion Suicuno

suicuno

Hello everyone!

I’d like to say thank you for all your support through this series! I really appreciate it and it helps a lot! As to inspire me and incentivize me to continue doing these illustrations and  sharing with you all, as it is a passion for me!

As for the final piece on this series, it was a sugestion on a contest that I ended up not participating, thought I found the idea really interesting and kept with it.

It was to fusion two or more pokemon, so I chose two of my favorite legendaries, that is Articuno and Suicune, as they also have a very unique design to them.

Hope you like the result and keep up with me!

As new series and unique illustrations are on the way!

Thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

